ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

VISIT TO DAVE THE RAVE (THE THREE BLIPPERS)

Hi there everyone.
On Monday, Mike and I went to see Dave and his Wife. We had a truly wonderful time with them. This is the first time that I have met Dave. He showed us around his magnificent garden. It really was spectacular!!
After this, we went inside for a lovely cup of coffee, and some of his famous Banana and walnut cake! It really was delicious! The best I have ever had! We spent a couple of hours there with them. The time just flew by! I have to say a BIG thank you to Dave and his Dear Wife for welcoming us into their home. It really was a very special time!! 
These photos are of Dave and Mike, and Dave and myself.
Thank you all for following me. Please take care.
Theresa.x
PS; I have backplipped the days I have been away. If you have time, please take a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.