ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

IT'S A DOG'S LIFE!!

Hi there everyone. I hope you are all well, and have had a good day.
This afternoon I was minding the Twins, as is usual for Tues & wed.
This is Bailey, their dog, which I posted on the 17th October. He is now 16 weeks old, and quite big! He is a lovely dog, but I will be so pleased when he is out of that puppy stage of nipping etc. I have had 2 pairs of leggings now with holes in, not to mention my scarf, which he always manages to find, and get out of my bag!....the little devil! Oh the joys of puppies. Ha! Ha!  Still, he is a wonderful companion, and so very loving . 
I am tired now, but I hope I made you smile.
Thank you for following me. Take care of yourselves.
Love. Theresa.x
PS. On my previous post, I said that Bailey was a Staffordshire Bull Terrier. However, my Son corrected me. He is an American Bulldog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.