Life Songs

By TenorSong

Mr Fox

Mr Fox appeared at work a few weeks ago (adding to my theory of elves and secret woodlands under the building) where there is an abundance of rabbits.

Managements response to the fox? Issuing a memo telling us not to feed it! Are they ignorant of a foxes natural prey and all the baby bunnies hopping about?!?

Anyway, I hadn't seen him before but today as I was having lunch outside he trotted past me and around the corner without even looking at me. As I was going back inside I noticed him looking pretty chilled out soaking up the sun.

There was a report that he chased the cleaner across the car park but I was standing about 2m away when I took this and he didn't make a move so it's probably an urban myth.

Just gutted I didn't have a proper camera with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.