Fun Friday

Today I spent the day with my 2 A's, Asha & Arwen, at Thrigby Wildlife Gardens. What a fab day! The weather was great & we loved seeing all the animals, birds & reptiles so much, we walked round it twice. Granted it's not very big, but still it's a fair old walk round :)

Arwen's favourite was the tigers, Asha's the red panda (which she wanted to put in her bag & take home with her!) and mine were the otters. And this is why, you have a picture of an otter - bit of a drama queen I think this one ;o)

We were also lucky enough to see a 2 day old baby monkey, albeit it very briefly as the mother was, understandably, wary & protective. I managed to get a couple of blurry shots though.

Now, I am heading for the shower and ready to open the wine.

Have a fab Friday! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.