Remember

I took a day off today to go to Canterbury to watch lots of sweaty Policemen run about on a squash court. They all stopped running at 11am.
 
Ok, so watching sweaty Policemen isnt quite as exciting as you would think, so in anticipation of it not being too exciting I took my work ipad and did lots and lots of work!

But I did stop and take a picture of my Poppy pin on my coat and put it as a screen saver on my phone and change the time manually so I wasnt distracted at 11am, but I wasnt able to upload it yesterday as my phone saves screen shots as pngs and not jpgs but there you go.

My Baby boy came up from Cornwall to see his Nanny and came ot me for take away Pizza and a catch up. He's been coughing all evening so had to go into Mummy mode and raid the medicine cupboard. Ended up making him some honey, lemon and ginger. I think it helped as he slept well.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.