Highly Unsprung

By CynicalWench

Taking liberties!!

When I was young we had big dogs that were never allowed on the sofa or on the beds. Unless my folks went out of course, and straight away the dogs would be up beside me. They were so sly that they'd hear my folks' car in the drive and quickly get down on the floor again and no one would be any the wiser. Now I'm all grown up (that's a matter of opinion) and I've got big dogs all of my own, my Mum has given up the battle of discouraging them from my sofa because they are big spoiled lumps...and she totally spoils them too. Here she is, allegedly discouraging Beth from being on the sofa. Grandparents totally mellow. Meanwhile, ex Chemistry and Maths teacher Granda has taken away Sam's Nat 5 study books to revise up so he can offer some extra study time for Sam, because Sam needs to pull his finger out big time and get exam ready soon!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.