Still Game

I taped Friday night's Still Game finale as I was so engrossed in sorting out some of my flotsam and jetsam, that's how nerdy I'm becoming. But boy could I hear Tess giving it laldy scream out on behalf of the poor baby iguanas through the house though...could tell a mile off that she was watching the Planet Earth snake terror chase horror through the eyes of gogglebox. I thought the poor broken footed and bloodied penguins were even more heartbreaking when I watched it earlier with Sam.

Back to Tess and she was heroic getting her lunchtime bloods done today as the nurse distracted her with chatter. She milked it later though, no return to school and she sweet texted her dad into buying her chocolate fudge brownie ice cream on his way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.