and through the wire...

By hesscat

Abandoned Shopping Trolley

... Hotline, is an album by Gomez in 2000. I thought of it as I was emergency blipping around a Sainsbury's supermarket. I'd already tried the garage forecourt. We'd just been to see Arrival.... ooh the best sci-fi film I have seen in a long time and quite moving. I had slept most of the afternoon after brunch as I woke up with a migraine in the morning. The sequence of my journal entry today may or may not be related to the film we saw...

Despite trying to avoid getting into an emergency blip situation, on the other hand I enjoy the challenge of trying to find something unappealing and blipping it the best I could. This may be my only photo of a shopping trolley I ever take, which may be a good thing :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.