SPhotography-One Year V2

By SummersPhoto

Marble Sky

Today was a hard day!

But a good day!

2 new bookings and lots of interest in photography courses that I launched on Thursday - amazing turn around.

Few photography related emails- all positive.

Tonight I started my new role as an ad hoc basis. Im answering emergency calls for different councils and associations in England. Really quite interesting and looking forward to it. It will only be as and when, but glad to have an extra skill under my belt that I can utilize my customer service skills from.

Got home at half 10, Steve had dinner waiting, great husband! Off to bed now ready for a great weekend ahead.

Last minute clarification and planning for my photography courses - especially the Devon course next Friday!!

And of course enjoying the sunshine!!

Enjoy this pic - town centre with a stunning, bright blue sky behind it. Love the contrast and effect of this pic. Good start to the sunny blips!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.