A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Ancient Greeks

The picture bears little relation to my day, other than this was how it started and I'm hoping this lovely picture of Anna and her friends will balance out yesterday's slightly odd one.

Today happened at such a different pace to yesterday there was a point when I felt I may be actually be moving in slow motion. Still I think I got all the things done that needed to be.

And if not there is no time now as an early night is required as tomorrow starts at 5.30am.

Small update on J...not much of detail to report just yet but we seem to have had him accepted as a patient in a clinical research facility that we think could be of benefit. When we know more and I have more energy to write more I will. But short version is we are quietly optimistic. More chinks in the treacle.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.