Winter Sky

Today was a lovely cloud day -- my favorite kind with big puffy white clouds bouncing around all day.  I call it a Winnie-The-Pooh Day, and while I wasn't lying on my back like Winnie watching the clouds, I did stop to enjoy them several times.  Mostly I spent my day at WeSnip helping to clean up after the Christmas sale last weekend and get ready for the next regular sale in February.  The goal for the Christmas sale was $4,500 -- they actually made slightly over $6,300 so we're all happy campers!  
After that I stopped at Trader Joe's and bought all my favorite things like ginger cookies and chocolate covered marshmallows, brought them home and proceeded to eat most of them.  I can't be trusted and that's one good reason why I don't shop there very often.  Sadly, I'm addicted to those chocolate covered marshmallows and clearly will need an intervention if I can't control myself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.