RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Echinacea

Today I was up early as too hot to sleep. Picked up the Photobook of the wedding, really pleased with it.

Went over the bride and grooms with my sister to prepare the house for their return. What a small, then we realised the electric had tripped and the food in the freezer had melted and gone off. We cleaned it out, and when throwing the food away we were gagging together, it was gross!

I then renewed my membership at Beth Chatto Gardens and spent an hour or 2 there practising on my new Canon 7D with the macro lens on. Hope you like the photo I have chosen for my blip. The 7D is so different to use to the 550D.

Tonight just staying in as so hot to do anything else. Might go over my sisters later, but then might just relax at home.

Hope you are all having a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.