RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Should Have Gone To Specsavers!

Today I went for an eye test, and then had the job of choosing my glasses. Two of my friends came with me, 2hrs later this was the choice, £671's later!

From top to bottom:
1) Sunglasses
2) Distance (conservative pair)
3) Distance (funky pair)
4) Reading

Afterwards my friends took me to Slug & Lettuce for a birthday lunch, had a lovely beef pie, peas and chips. We then went back to theirs for birthday cake.

I also brought myself a lovely coffee machine, as my birthday present to myself.

Then this evening, I went to my twin sisters, as it was my nephews 10th birthday. He had a lovely day and he is at Jimmy's Farm for his party tomorrow.

Hope you have all had a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.