ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

MY GRANDCHILDREN

Hi there everyone. This is an emergency blip really, although it is quite appropriate. Tomorrow my Twin Grandchildren will be having a Party to celebrate their 7th Birthday. Their Birthday isn't until the 23rd, but it will fall on a school day, so they are having it tomorrow.
I can't believe how the years have flown!
I got a phone call this morning from their dad asking me to come over and mind them for a bit. He had been up all night, with an abscess on his gum. He was in awful pain. He got some antibiotics and painkillers, so I hope he will feel a bit better tomorrow, with the party and everything!
Anyhow, enjoy the rest of your evening. Thank you for following me.
Take care.
Theresa.x
PS; This photo was taken last year when they were 6.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.