ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

DAIRYLAND

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a lovely day.
The Twins Birthday Party went really well.I took loads of photos and 2 videos. Unfortunately, I can't really put them on here, as I don't think the parents would like it. Which, these days is understandable! You will just have to imagine all the fun! I couldn't even get the twins on their own, to take a good shot! Never mind.  However, I did notice some sheep and a couple of Ponies outside, so I have uploaded a photo of this instead.
Thank you for following me. And for all the stars, comments etc. They are really appreciated.
Take care.
Theresa.x  PS; Dominic's mouth was killing him, but he managed to struggle on. I hope he manages to get some sleep tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.