ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

BIRTHDAY

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day. We have had a lot of rain here!
Today is my Son Dominic's Birthday (Father to my Twin Grandchildren)
He will be 43 years old today. How time flies! And it certainly makes me feel old.
He is the most fantastic father to his children. All he ever thinks about is them.  His whole life centres around them. As you may remember, he has brought them up on his own since they were a year old. He is a real credit to them. He didn't want to do anything for his birthday, just to be at home with his children, and plan for their birthday, which is on Wednesday. 
Anyway, enjoy the rest of your day. Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x
PS; As you can see, his face is still swollen from the abscess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.