As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Strength And Honor

Tuesday.

This morning's run was an easy 50 minute run through the trails. This afternoon, I went to The Magical Life of Momo and sports photography Breakout Sessions. In the sports photography one, they had to use my camera because the teacher's memory card was full. I did zumba for my afternoon work out and it was a blast. After dinner there was a volleyball game that I watched for a little bit. Tonight was the Mr. Foundation contest. After a few little games and some truly moving speeches, Pepper was crowned Mr. Foundaiton 2012. The Color War wrestling match took place tonight after Mr. Foundation. It was fake but they did a great job of making it look real. Carlo of the Yellow team won.

Maddie, me, and Kiera.

Happy birthday, Natalie!

Word of the Day: Aseptic - Free from the germs of disease, fermentation, or putrefaction

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.