Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Blipper blips blipper blipping blipper

Met up with 58 Daisies today for lunchtime coffee, cake and putting the world to rights. Our kids went to school together although we didn't know that until we met through blipfoto. Anyway it was all great fun, and we blipped each other creatively much to the bemusement of others in Pret who thought we were a pair of mad luvvies (which I think we are, in the nicest possible way). 

Either side of this I was working from home, starting in my slippers at 7am, and very cosy but busy it was too. In fact I had a very busy day one way and another and the time just flew by. Cats were very happy to have me home of course. They didn't go out much. I think they are not far off being hibernatory animals, they sleep so much.

Mo has passed £400 which I am very pleased about.
Went to Morrisons
Am thinking of buying an artificial tree ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.