ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

IT'S CHRISTMAS

Hi there everyone. I hope you are all well.
Today, Barry and I went out to look for another Christmas Tree for our Front room. We have our other one in the conservatory. We went to the local Garden Centre. There wasn't anything we liked, as far as the trees were concerned. However, I fell in love with these lovely creatures! I just had to take a photo of them.
Tomorrow, I am going to see the Physiotherapist regarding my right arm. I have had an X Ray. Nothing shows up, but I get an awful lot of pain in it lately. Probably due to getting older. It actually keeps me awake sometimes. The Doctor has suggested I see the Physiotherapist for exercises. So we will see!
Thank you all for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.