Hanging on .....

This remaining faded orchid ! , and so is this
" man " in the loft!
A and I took six bags of rubbish to the dump this am three leaves and garden refuse the rest a mixture of old paint tins biscuit tins and old flower pots. ( we do gather such a lot of these things don't we ?? ) . The n when we came home A wanted to check the ariel in the loft , he felt the new TV wasn't responding as he would have liked! I couldn't see anything wrong with it, but what do I know? After all it's man's work isn't it? He got my crib down ( which will be erected in due time!) I've decided a tree may not be needed this year , but the crib WILL happen latter.
The sun shone this morning but sadly didn't last and I feel is jolly cold now4pm.

Happy .... to have made a little more space in the shed after getting rid of the " bags" to the dump.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.