Baron Victor Frankenstein

The villagers had received word that Frankenstein's creation had sought refuge in the old windmill. Armed with blazing torches and rudimentary weapons the mob were determined to rid the village of the curse of the monster.

I don't know why they needed the brass band or a Santa in a horse drawn carriage, but I hammered a nail through a plank and joined them, baying for the death of the Baron's unholy ogre.

I have thrown in an extra should you have 10 seconds of your life you never want back. I only have one extra left! When are we getting our 100 extras for our membership fees being coughed up? I demand my extras! And I have an angry mob fuelled with blood lust that have time on their hands (at least another 20 minutes left on their torches).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.