bananablip

By bananablip

That person

For the last few weeks I've gone to do my recycling at Asda and found that they've completely removed the containers for plastics and cardboards. Annoying. It means that if you've walked your recycling all the way down, there's not much option but to add your cardboard and plastic to the piles that other disgruntled people have left. It's either that or take it all the way home and bin it. Nobody in Asda seemed to know what was going on and so it looks like I'll have to email the council. I'll add it to the other things I need to email the council about (like...why are there no street lights in the quarry?! Why is there a small island of soil under the English bridge).

I am officially becoming that person.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.