This Time Next Week.....

.....We will be in our new home.

The days are passing by quickly.

We are cleaning and packing like demon dogs.

I am feeling a bit like a juggler with 10 balls in the air....make that 16.

Not sure how its all going to come together at the mo...I am sure it will though....everyday our mountain of boxes grows exponentially our cupboards are running on skeleton equipment.......(there is something I really like about that).

The kitchen is blitzed.....the garden is denuded of our plants ..... buddhas and rose quartz.

I'm knackered.....again.....and I think I need to keep this quote from Mr Frost in mind when Im talking to the telcos.

“Education is the ability to listen to almost anything without losing your temper or your self-confidence.”
- Robert Frost

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.