Sunrise this morning

I took a picture of the sunrise this morning as I was heading for the bus stop. I didn't have much time, as I didn't want to miss my bus to work, so I just took one shot. I was carrying the big camera with me as they asked me to bring my camera at work to take pictures of a cake.

Today, St Andrews' day, was the 2nd anniversary of the distillery, so we had a cake. I took pictures of just the cake and then of the cake with the managers.

Happy St Andrews' day, by the way!!

Today it was rather quiet apart from a large group who came to visit the distillery in the afternoon.

In the evening, the sky was spectacular. I took a few pictures but none of them came out as I wanted, so you're having the sunrise. If there's something good in the East Neuk of Fife is the light. It's really beautiful. This is why there are many artists and photographers in this area.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.