Lali's World

By Lali

Cheescake and raspberries

This is something I need to give up, desserts, cakes, sweets... I have too much of a sweet tooth and now I can notice it in my wider hips and thighs... Need less of these and more exercise!

Since I moved to Anstruther, my only exercise has been going for walks and the occasional lifting boxes at work when there are deliveries (which is not good for my back, but hey...). In Edinburgh I used to go to Pure Gym, which is reasonably priced, so you don't feel so guilty when you don't have time to go. Here in Anstruther there's simply not a cheap option. If I want to go to a Pure Gym, the closest one is in Dundee! So I'll need to think of another alternative...

But anyway... work was rather quiet. The day felt long but it went well.

Off at the weekend! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars. I hope you all enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.