A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Work in progress

Arguably, what isn't I suppose.

Certainly The Room which takes steps every day towards shape but is far from being there.

Me of course. In so many ways. Though specifically following on from yesterday's blip I woke galvanised with ideas for learning and improving and moving on.

Which was frankly mainly shocking and impressive as waking occurred at 5.30am. Not a time I am overly familiar with. Though am getting more so now I have this weekly early webinar.

Our Christmas Present List is a WIP, largely in part due to the proceeding paragraph. But I am assured that we have made good headway.

And last, but of course not least, is dear old fat chocolate Santa on the mantelpiece. He is only full to day three but I figure that is a 2 day grace I should 't need. After all, why would the kids ever look....

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.