Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Victoria Street

My partner has her last craft fair of the year at Greyfriars Church. My morning is spent doing the usual Saturday morning chores and quick bike maintenance. While it is quite bright in the morning, there is a little light rain. The rain goes off, but the cloud increases.

I go down in the afternoon to provide some moral support. With the light continuing to fade, I go down to the grassmarket to get my blip. It is quite busy with tourists visiting the shops and stalls.

Victoria Street has its usual swarm of tourists, probably attracted by the warm light in the shops. A busy day.

I go back to the craft fair and buy coffee and cake for my partner and I from the pop up café.

In the evening, after Modus, which is after Strictly, I watch another episode of Game of Thrones. I am just over halfway through the second series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.