Misty

Out and about early this morning ready for the concrete.Concrete has been delayed until tomorrow.
We have had samples of the new trays from Modiform and they dispense well.The only downside is the barcoding which we can't get done at a sensible price.Looking at doing it ourselves.We have done it before only to find that printers and dispensers do not mix well with compost.

We have also received quotes in for updating our pumping system to three phase variable speed.It made my eyes water a bit and I am having to chew it over for a while until I get used to the idea.

I took the pic on my way home from delivering to Lenny.A misty afternoon and a wonderful sunset.

Becky is twenty eight today and she came to visit with Dale.It was nice to have a catch up with them.They are talking of Canada and I don't blame them,time over I think we should have gone but I have no regrets.

Cold and grey all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.