ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

CHRISTMAS VILLAGE

Hi there everyone. I hope you are all well.
I collected my Grandchildren from school this afternoon, as their Dad had to go somewhere. We brought them back to our house, and let them put on our Christmas Lights. They absolutely loved this village scene, which is on the table in our entrance hallway. Their eyes lit up when we switched it on. It is complete with 2 moving trains, and music if you like, or you can turn the music off. I must admit, I love this model myself! It reminds me of a Dickensian Scene. I took this shot with my Nikon Camera, as it is far better for indoor shots than my mobile phone. Afterward, they had some tea before their dad came to pick them up. It was lovely to have them here with us.
Thank you for following me. Please take care.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.