ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

TRADITIONAL ROCKING HORSE

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day. 
This morning we went to the Range in St Austell to look at Christmas decorations. I have to say, that they do quite a variety! I always prefer the Traditional kind of ornaments. Barry very kindly treated me to this Handsome traditional Rocking Horse, complete with a Traditional teddy underneath the rocker! We so fell in love with this. It reminded me of when I was young and myself and my brother Mike used to love riding on our Rocking Horse, which looked very much the same as this! it now sits proudly on my coffee table. 
This afternoon/evening, I was doing my usual Nanny duties of minding the Twins. Kyra and I did a bit of sewing. Just teaching her to hem really, as she should start from scratch! Lewis was at a friend's house until around 7pm. I have to admit, I really missed him, and was pleased when he came back. Oh I forgot to mention that when I brought Kyra home from school, The Puppy had  pulled everything down from the kitchen worktop that he could reach!! but that's another story! Put it this way, I had quite a lot of clearing up to do!!
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.