Look who’s on the move!!

A super day. This is the 5th sewing day this week!! They are normally spread over two weeks but have shuffled up this month.
 
I shared today with my patchwork group, sewing and having Christmas lunch. The lady who organises the group provided a very tasty spread and presents for everyone. We are so spoiled. I was very lucky to be invited to join this group when we moved here last year and as a spin off have joined other groups in the area. I’ve made so many like minded friends.
 
When I arrived home R & P were here, an unexpected visit. We have sorted out plans for Christmas day.
 
To round off the day there was another visitor, checking the route for his visit in a couple of weeks’ time.
  
The Christmas spirit is beginning to stir :0)

PS  I'm watching a programme about Glen Campbell, an amazing man.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.