We have worked hard….

Can we have a biscuit?
 
R and the girls did the Santa Run in Lincoln this morning, so by the time they got to us they were hungry. We tried to get a picture of them sitting waiting for a chew, but it was a bit rubbish, so I’ve gone for a couple taken whilst we were having tea and cake.
 
Whilst they were running I was baking buns and biscuits, a treat for everyone.
 
In the middle of the baking session I had a FaceTime call from a friend’s daughter who wants a sock rabbit for her daughter for Christmas. Very specific requirements, so socks ordered on line by Mum to be sent to me. Fingers crossed that they arrive in time for me to create said rabbit and post it on!!!

Pippa has made the blip and Lottie is in extras :0)
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.