See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

A Winter Tree

.........that's not a Christmas tree ( just to be different) :-)

This wasn't taken at sunset but at 1.45pm when a really huge cloud came over to spoil the sunshine I was enjoying  :-/


I spent the morning sorting through a huge box of old paperwork that I've been tripping over for ages ( I deliberately put it in the way to force myself to sort it out !! ).
It took quite a long time as it was full of things I packed before I moved in with my other half more than twenty five years ago ( he's husband #2). There was all sorts in there including masses of payslips from the 80s, children's school reports and lots of guarantees and handbooks for items long discarded (plus a few for some items that are still going!!!) but the thing that made me laugh was a handbook for my first mobile phone ( it was like a brick).......that I know I've got buried at the back of the loft somewhere still in it's box.......there's no hope for some people, is there  ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.