New Friends

Hello Blipfriends
Dolly reporting today!

Mum came home from New York today! She picked me up from the Dogsitters at about lunch time and I was so happy to see her! It was a beautiful sunny day so we got home and decided to go walkies right away before Mum got too tired.

I LOVE meeting other dogs and recently I've been meeting lots of new ones! The white one at the top left is Asterix - a white schnauzer. Then the top right is Kacey. And the one at the bottom is Bertie - Miss Bertie, actually! We all had fun playing for awhile. I like making new friends and I am sad when other dogs ignore me. I always look up at Mum ask why he/she doesn't want to say hello? I guess some dogs just prefer humans to other canines! Weird!

The rest of the day we just chilled in front of the fire - perfect! I love reunion days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.