ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Park Run

I was asked to take some photos in my local park for a group dedicated to encouraging children to run competitively using electronic timers but very much fun based.
As each person is timed and their time recorded they are encouraged to beat only their own times ignoring the faster times of older participants.

I got an unexpected call from a friend who wanted to go to some craft fairs so we headed for Seamus Ennis Centre in The Naul in North County Dublin for our first foray. All went swimmingly well until I decided on a coffee only to find I had left my wallet at home!!!!!... Cheap trip so..... However I did drive home to retrieve it and ventured on to the Botanic Gardens for another fair. Lots of options but many I felt would never leave my own clutches even had I bought them for presents for others...
The day trip did much to raise my Christmas spirits...just saying...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.