my eyes they cannot lie

By girlsonfilm

ALL THE GIRL ARE BELONG TO ME

ALL my girls are home!

I am so privileged to have three such fabulous daughters and having them all together under my roof again is ACE! (Lily is back from Uni for a couple of days)

Felt a bit antsy at work...wanting to get home and see them.

Lil updated me on popular culture and made me laugh. A LOT. We also talked about my man. It's all good. Can't wait for him to see how awesome she is...and vice versa

Eve added a few more dinos to her Jurassic Park

I had a nap...and when I woke up I was a bit shocked to find THE DINOSAURS HAD BRED! It was a dino egg fest. I couldn't understand it...they WERE all female when I left for my sleep but apparently 'life will find a way'

Jeanne was enjoying watching The Vicar of Dibley tonight....but took some time out to decorate our vintage bureau with the Plasticine fella she made. BLIP

Cool. It's TOTALLY COOL. IT GOES WITH ALL THE VINTAGE STUFF ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.