A lovely prezzie ....

..... from one lovely caring blipper.
Thank you so much K , such a brilliant gift. I went to Pinfold road Primary School, and much more to reminisce on. My dad was a drinking pal, along with my mums brothers, of Armer Nicholls. My claim to fame was , I was a play mate of Sue's friend therefore we meet quite often. Oh yes tales to tell!!!!
It has been a really overcast day I went into Croydon and got my last Christmas present, now I can breath on that score at least.
I still can't contact E if I don't hear from her sister today I will have to try another avenue !!

Happy ...... that A is here as a part of my fence is in desperate need of support!! I may get him to stand outside all night and hold it up ???? Not really, couldn't do that to him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.