Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Over the churchyard wall

So had this really long day of capacity building, problem solving, strategy mincing, number crunching, law bending, future facing .... etc etc ... and endless doughnuts, mince pies, sandwiches, chocolates, coffee ... Christmas jumpers everywhere but no-one wanted their picture taken ... any to cap it all I was forced to go out for dinner again (fourth time this week I have had to eat out) ... but in between the hard day and the sociable evening I walked out and saw this beautiful churchyard and took a very poor picture because I was too tired to set it up properly ... anyway for a few minutes I just stood there and looked and rested my head.

It was a good day but I am so knackered now ...

Seven swans a swimming ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.