Holy Wreathin Tasticals!

Wreath making workshop in the local village. I made Kim come with me in case I went all Wednesday Adams and got lost in the creative process whilst looking at the others in a deranged way. I didn't go that way thankfully, but as Kim can speak for Scotland (teehee) I let her do the social jibber jabber while I created some substantial bush (in a room full of middle aged women there was bound to be some shrubbery jokes). Kim's wreath is a work of perfection, Kim didn't just make a wreath, she made an M&S wreath. My wreath is an unwitting self portrait I think, totally dishevelled with admirable attempts of order yet nature is totally winning. Next year I'm going to try and get more tickets for other pals to come along and maybe do some research prep....like drink some wine or prosecco before hand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.