Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Merry Christmas ...

... one week early.

Yoga Mama isn't with us next week (she is going to an annual event called Limmud) so we handed out some little pressies today. Much appreciated they were too as you can see from this expression.

We went into town for a rather dodgy Christmas market and in the afternoon The Dizzle and I played catch up on Game of Thrones. I am way behind; even after a mini binge watch today I am still two episodes off the end of Season Five. 

Did have a few minutes on FaceTime with The Girl Racer today, it was so lovely to see her although chatting was difficult as we were in Pret at the time.

Been a good weekend socially but health wise I am beginning to get a bit down with feeling so torpid. Spent a long time this morning (starting at 6.30am) trying to plan a fightback. 

Nine Ladies Dancing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.