Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 290 - Sydney

Well to say I was on the bus for over 14 hours, it did go pretty quick as we were super lucky to pretty much all have two seats each so immediate fetal position was taken place.
Arriving into Sydney, I dunno really no joy came over me like the other places, so far my thoughts are too many people in a rush and very grey and i havnt even got to the centre haha but hopefully my opinion will change.
The hostel were really nice and let me check in straight away. Mad monkeys on Broadway highly recommend. It doesn't feel like a hostel I feel like I'm in a huge flat it's great.
I attempted to have a mooch around the area, came across a bauble Christmas tree, realised I probably looked like something from the walking dead to most people so went back for a nap. And what a nap it was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.