Lemony1Lemon

By Lemony1Lemon

Day 291- Bondi

So last night I had a horrible dream where I was screaming at a man that stoned a dingo to death infront of me. It felt so real I woke up crying. The first thing I see this morning is a homeless man on the street with a beautiful dog dingo coloured, he didn't beg. I went in the nearest store, bought a bone, water and put $5 in a bag. I asked the gent how to get to Redfern train station and his response was so warming and full of joy I was stuck on the spot. I handed the man the bag and told him to have a good day. The flash of my dream came back as i walked away mixed with my feels for this man I started sobbing up the street haha. All this before 9 o clock just carnt handle it! Anyway off to Redfern to meet the LAVLY gabbylicious. I met gabby back in New zealand and my love for her grew when she came walking down some stairs while drinking her wine, didn't know there was a step, and nearly took her front teeth out with the wine glass. I got to Redfern and gabby was already on the train, with Sydney having double decker trains it was a mission to find her, every time the train stopped of run across to the other side, like mission impossible. Today is the day, 6 years I have waited.... BONDI BABY. All the times I have watched Bondi on the tv. I was like a fat kid that has just been given cake so excited!! We had a little chill before we got traditional English fish and chips with Brown vinager!!! And Dr pepper!! Just amazing! We had a little walk right down to the north of Bondi where there was a little kids part, and a just say there for a little while which was lovely. Really super day!! Gabby headed back and I met up with Connor and his cousin, which turned into be a really fun night. Trying to not get caught wearing flip flops haha. Top day all round!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.