Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

should I jump???

Have had the most horrible day!  Had to go back to the police station about the vehicle and on the way, I was bashed again by a very silly driver behind me!  Its funny when I look back on it now, but it was not funny at the time!  The driver was a chinese guy who had NO english.....eventually I just got frustrated and left him!  He didn't have much damage to his vehicle and mine was already damaged anyway!  I was really upset - I mean I have been driving for 30 years and no accidents and within a week here, I am bumped into twice!!

Got the police report, went to the insurance company and have to get more documents and go back again tomorrow!  

The other annoying thing today was that electricity went out at 6am - it was scheduled to go off at 5pm!  It has just come on and its now almost 21 hours!!!  

So like my little pet lizard, I almost wanted to jump today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.