Just the Withers......

By JaneW

This is the small chalk wall I mentioned ...

Mum and I decided a few weeks ago that we could paint a little square ... actually .. I decided ,then I screeched at mum to help me. Anyway it's had loads of use already .. mostly to filthy to show on blip ..
This particular 'mural' is staying for a while and family members have been adding their names .. (I got some fancy chalk pens) .. I need Jake,Zoe & Dan to add to it next ..
My Dads name is TERRY .. but lucy is convinced it looks like he has written Jerry .. I'm not bothered what dad signs as long as he does not forget the beef from his butcher friend .... shallow .. yes I am ..
went to the cinema to see Rogue One .. part of the Star Wars range of stories .. LOVED IT ... xxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.