So many ....

.... thank you's are needed!
This is such a great site , I just love all the enjoyment you all give me through the year. Thank you so very much also to the Team who have kept us together.
Thank you very much for the lovely calendar dear friends ( you know who you are )!! I've only shown it as a fan cos' I have other ideas for it in2017!! Then thank you to my lovely cousin in Plymouth and to my lovely beautician and my wonderful friend C . I'm certainly blessed. The great news of my " Greek granddaughter " getting her citizenship and passport is the icing on the cake , well done M you deserve it after waiting so long.
I am now making chicken soup for tomorrow's lunch, it smells yummy but I must resist until tomorrow!!

Happy ...... to be blessed with friend virtual and in person , thank you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.