Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Highland afternoon

The light up here was gorgeous today, so my foto today is a bit of the view from my parents house. Its been a really mild day - doesn't feel like christmas eve at all....apart from having to clean everywhere and do the last minute booze run to the supermarket! My blip was almost one of my dad cleaning a window because I thought theres something I've never witnessed before and am unlikely to ever see again (mum was at work today so we were all left strict instructions on what had to be done before she got home - you really don't want to piss my mum off at christmas time!)

Tonight I intend to drink loads of mulled wine, have a mince pie or two and possibly sing some carols :O) Merry Christmas to all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.