Kasteel Bouvigne ... Take 3

You've seen this before, although it's been ages since the last time.  I'd gone to bed early yesterday evening and was rewarded with feeling loads better today.  Finished the genealogy bit then decided to go out for some fresh air and errands.  Drove to the Mastbosch in Breda and took some shots in the woods, but then Bouvigne was close by and what a glorious view it was!  Took several panoramic shots.  The sun was so bright, such a contrast from the past two days, that I had to reduce the light in post-processing.

You've been telling me to rest and I've been heeding that.  Hobby is rest for me as well.  Sometimes, it's sleeping that's difficult.  I hope it improves these next two weeks.  I find myself missing the beach in The Phil ... and the warmth ... and the food ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.