Blue

I was going to say something about the sky being blue because it reflects the ocean, and the ocean being blue because it reflects the sky... but then I remembered that there are far too many clever people on blip and someone would be bound to tell me about refracted light or something else I will never understand... I never was too good at physics at school!

This is Paphos harbour - best admired from a distance. We don't normally go at this time of year, but we were searching for those tattoo sleeves you can get, as Mark is going to a stag do dressed as Ozzy Osbourne in a couple of weeks. We found the tattoo sleeves no problem, and also a Black Sabbath t-shirt, which was a bonus. As I said... Paphos harbour, best admired from a distance!

N.B. apologies to any Black Sabbath t-shirt wearers out there, no offence intended!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.