Bonnie

It was a sunny day and me and mum ventured out into the oak meadows for our eleven o'clock walkie. Halfway there, we met my friend Bonnie, who was walking with her family in the other direction, but behind the sheep fence! Guess what Bonnie's dad did? He said: let's turn around and walk around the whole oak meadow with Alice, so that you two can have some playtime. And then he lifted the fence so Bonnie could go under it, mum clipped off my lead and off we went!

Bonnie is one of my best playmates! We like to wrestle, to chase, to play bite and jump. And sniff. We had such a good time! As a bonus, we met a huge brown king size poodle, who was very kind and gentle. Bonnie knows ALL dogs in our neighbourhood.

We had the most magnificent shrimp sandwich for dinner! I love shrimps, and I got some. And then we had TV night. I am one happy poodle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.