ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

RETRO CALENDER UPDATE

Hi there everyone. I hope you have had a good day. It has been a nice bright day here, but colder towards the evening.
I thought I would show you my retro calender with stickers , and names etc filled in. If you remember, on the 22nd December, I showed it to you, but it was still in the wrapping. As It is a 17month calender, I was able to start using it in December of this year. So I didn't have to wait! As you can see, I have now put it on the Fridge, and filled things in. It really does look lovely in my kitchen, and adds a wonderful splash of colour.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x  PS; You can just see the sheet of stickers sitting in the compartment at the bottom of the calender.  PPS: I am now up to date with my entries, all of which have been backplipped. I think most of you have seen them. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.